top of page

A UNIQUE RELATIONSHIP

File 4_logo.png

HUMAN - TRUST - PASSION AT THE HEART OF THE PROJECT

IMG_0061.JPG

Christophe Hutteau has always been able to create between himself, the players, the coaches and the clubs aunique relationship within which Humanity, Trust, Respect and Balance are the central elements, as are Authenticity, Affection and Sustainability.

 

From a more point of viewprofessional, Availability, Work, Method, Listening, Transparency, Discretion constitute other characteristics that Pragmatism, Efficiency, Creativity and Professionalism will highlight.

 

ThisRelational apart based on people and efficiency, the true DNA of our history, will continue to be the main foundation on which CH Agency and Christophe Hutteau will rely to choose and develop our collaborations.

uniform values.png

PHOTO GALLERY

File 5_logo.png

OUR HIGHLIGHTS

A Career and a Journey are built on the creation and seizing of Opportunities and the ability to avoid and cope with Threats; Both constitute our highlights… 

header-ch-test-bleu-2.png
bottom of page

top of page

UNE RELATION UNIQUE

Fichier 4_logo.png

HUMAIN - CONFIANCE - PASSION AU COEUR DU PROJET

IMG_0061.JPG

Depuis toujours, Christophe Hutteau a su créer entre lui, les joueurs, les joueuses, les entraîneurs et les clubs une relation unique au sein de laquelle l’Humain, la Confiance, le Respect, l’Equilibre en sont les éléments centraux, au même titre que l’Authenticité, l’Affection et la Pérennité.

 

D’un point de vue plus professionnel, la Disponibilité, le Travail, La Méthode, l’Ecoute, la Transparence, la Discrétion en constituent d’autres caractéristiques que le Pragmatisme, l’Efficacité, la Créativité et le Professionnalisme mettront en relief.

 

Ce Relationnel à part basé sur l’humain et l’efficacité, véritable ADN de notre histoire, continuera à être le fondement principal sur lequel CH Agency et Christophe Hutteau s’appuieront pour choisir et développer nos collaborations.

valeurs uniforme.png

GALERIE PHOTO

Fichier 5_logo.png

NOS MOMENTS FORTS

Une Carrière et un Parcours se construisent sur la création et la saisie d’Opportunités et sur la capacité à éviter les Menaces et à y faire face ; Les deux en constituent nos moments forts… 

header-ch-test-bleu-2.png
bottom of page